Customer and Product Services

You’ve selected the best product.
Now get the best service and support.

Currently, there are over 70 components in the L3 Aviation Products catalog. Each product in our catalog is backed with extensive after-sales support service offerings that help deliver exceptional customer satisfaction.

Whether you’re looking for a real-time answer to an operational or installation question, or trying to locate the latest Technical Publication or Service Bulletin, our goal is to provide you with the information you need, when you need it.

Our Customer and Product Support services include:

  • Avionics Protection
  • Database Design for Recorders using Readout Support Equipment
  • FAST Programs
  • Non-Warranty Repair Information
  • Read Outs
  • Repair and Overhaul
  • Service Bulletins
  • Technical Publications
  • Trained Experts for Real-Time Support
  • Training
  • Warranty Repair/Exchange/Spares Information

If your L3 Aviation Products are already registered with our Support Services Team, please access the Product Support page. If your L3 Aviation Product is not yet registered for Support, please access the Registration form to apply for access.

Authorized
L3 Repair Centers

Click on your region to view your authorized repair center and request capabilities

United States

Atlanta, GA (L-3 OEM)

Glenn Good
Office : +1 770-752-7000
Fax : +1 770-752-5525
Email: glenn.good@L-3com.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Kimberly English
Office : +1 954-497-0173
Email: Kimberley.English@L-3com.com

Billie Lanzillo-Masters
Office : +1 954-497-0144
Email: Billie.Lanzillo-Masters@L-3com.com

Barbara Pedroso
Office : +1 954-497-0136
Email: Barbara.Pedroso@L-3com.com

Grand Rapids, MI (L-3 OEM)

Tami Mundwiler, Service Supervisor
Office : +1 616-285-4318
Email: tami.mundwiler@L3T.com

Tom Rines, Service Administrator
Office : +1 616-285-4238
Email: tom.rines@L3T.com

Chet Vaughn, Service Administrator
Office : +1 616-285-4443
Email: chet.vaughn@L3T.com

Phoenix, AZ (L-3 OEM)

Kevin Murtagh
Office : +1 623-445-7030
Fax : +1 623-445-7002
Email: ACSS.phxrepair@L-3com.com

Sarasota, FL (L-3 OEM)

Francisco J Ulloa Jr
Office : +1 941-377-5517
Email: Francisco.Ulloa@L-3com.com

Canada

Canadian GSE and Hydraulic Repairs Support
Trenton, Ontario
Robert Lawless
Office : +1 613-965-6888
Email:Robert.Lawless@L-3com.com

Asia

Thales Solutions Asia PTE. LTD.
21, Changi North Rise, Singapore, 498788
Chin Hock Lim
Office : +65 6424 7155
Email:chinhock.lim@asia.thalesgroup.com

United Kingdom

Muirhead, UK

Steve Dhanjal
Office : +44 20 8843 6971
Email: Steve.dhanjal@ametek.com

Steve Wells
Office : +44 20 8571 3422
Email: Steve.Wells@ametek.com

Robert Fleming
Office : +44 20 8843 692
Email: Robert.Fleming@ametek.com

Jon Watts
Office : +44 20 8571 3422
Email: Jon.Watts@ametek.com

India

L-3 India MRO (R&O Facility)
L-3 Communications India Pvt Ltd.
Block No: 1, Laurel,  Bagmane Tech Park
C.V. Ramannagar, Byrasundra, Bangalore – 560 093

Wg Cdr T. G. Nataraja (Retd)
Operations Manager (MRO)
Phone: +91-80-67170254
Email:Nataraja.Gowda@L-3com.com

Service Agreements

Click on your region to view your L3 Aviation Products service representative

United States

Rick Januszewski
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: rick.januszewski@l-3com.com

Frederick L. Allen
Cell: +1 954-497-0137
Email: fred.allen@l-3com.com

South America

Simone Totti
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: simone.totti@l-3com.com

Europe

Simone Totti
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: simone.totti@l-3com.com

Gerry Mandarello
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: gerry.mandarello@l-3com.com

Canada

Loring Mackenzie
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: loring.mackenzie@l-3com.com

Middle East

Simone Totti
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: simone.totti@l-3com.com

Africa

Simone Totti
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: simone.totti@l-3com.com

India

Loring Mackenzie
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: loring.mackenzie@l-3com.com

Japan

Loring Mackenzie
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: loring.mackenzie@l-3com.com

Asia

Loring Mackenzie
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: loring.mackenzie@l-3com.com

APAC

Loring Mackenzie
Office : +1 941-377-5581
Cell: +1 310-279-7371
Email: loring.mackenzie@l-3com.com

Product Training

Click on your product category for training information

Flight Data Recorders

Download Training Packet

Courses available include:

  • Recorder Operation
  • Recorder Maintenance
  • ROSE Database Development
  • Accident Investigation
  • Iridium Operation

TCAS, TAWS & Mode S Transponders

ACSS offers web-based and classroom based training for a wide range of solutions.

Click here for more information