Customer and Product Services

You’ve selected the best product.
Now get the best service and support.

Currently, there are over 70 components in the L3 Aviation Products catalog. Each product in our catalog is backed with extensive after-sales support service offerings that help deliver exceptional customer satisfaction.

Whether you’re looking for a real-time answer to an operational or installation question, or trying to locate the latest Technical Publication or Service Bulletin, our goal is to provide you with the information you need, when you need it.

Our Customer and Product Support services include:

  • Avionics Protection
  • Database Design for Recorders using Readout Support Equipment
  • FAST Programs
  • Non-Warranty Repair Information
  • Read Outs
  • Repair and Overhaul
  • Service Bulletins
  • Technical Publications
  • Trained Experts for Real-Time Support
  • Training
  • Warranty Repair/Exchange/Spares Information

If your L3 Aviation Products are already registered with our Support Services Team, please access the Product Support page. If your L3 Aviation Product is not yet registered for Support, please access the Registration form to apply for access.

Authorized
L3 Repair Centers

Click on your region to view your authorized repair center and request capabilities

North America

L3 Aviation Products-Atlanta, GA (OEM)

Glenn Good
Office : +1 770-752-7000
Fax : +1 770-752-5525
Email: glenn.good@L3T.com

L3 Aviation Products-Grand Rapids, MI (OEM)

Tami Mundwiler, Service Supervisor
Office : +1 616-285-4318
Email: tami.mundwiler@L3T.com

Tom Rines, Service Administrator
Office : +1 616-285-4238
Email: tom.rines@L3T.com

Chet Vaughn, Service Administrator
Office : +1 616-285-4443
Email: chet.vaughn@L3T.com

ACSS-Phoenix, AZ (OEM)

Kevin Murtagh
Office : +1 623-445-7030
Fax : +1 623-445-7002
Email: ACSS.phxrepair@L3T.com

L3 Aviation Products-Sarasota, FL (OEM)

John Duff
Office : +1 941-371-0811
Email: John.Duff@L3T.com

Asia

Ametek MRO Singapore

43 Changi South Avenue 2
0401 Singapore 486164
Office : +65 6484 2388
Web: www.ametek.com.sg

David Corish
Division Vice President
david.corish@ametek.com

Aloysius Thng
Quality & Engineering Manager
aloysius.thng@ametek.com

Eileen Ng
Customer Service Manager
eileen.ng@ametek.com

 

Thales Solutions Asia PTE. LTD.
(ACSS Products Only)

21, Changi North Rise, Singapore, 498788
Chin Hock Lim
Office : +65 6424 7155
Email:chinhock.lim@asia.thalesgroup.com

United Kingdom

Muirhead, UK

Steve Dhanjal, Technical Librarian
Office : +44 20 8843 6971
Email: Steve.dhanjal@ametek.com

Steve Wells, Managing Director
Office : +44 20 8571 3422
Email: Steve.Wells@ametek.com

Robert Fleming, Quality Assurance
Office : +44 20 8843 692
Email: Robert.Fleming@ametek.com

Jon Watts, Customer Service Team Leader
Office : +44 20 8571 3422
Email: Jon.Watts@ametek.com

Download Capabilities List

British Airways Avionics Engineering, LTD (BAAE)
(ACSS Products Only)

Ely Meadow, Pontyclun Mid Glamorgan
South Wales CF72 BXL
United Kingdom

Jeffrey Cole
Tel: +44 1443 234730

Download Capabilities List

India

L-3 India MRO (R&O Facility)

L-3 Communications India Pvt Ltd.
Block No: 1, Laurel,  Bagmane Tech Park
C.V. Ramannagar, Byrasundra, Bangalore – 560 093

 

Wg Cdr T. G. Nataraja (Retd)

Operations Manager (MRO)
Phone: +91-80-67170254
Email:Nataraja.Gowda@L-3com.com

Technical Publications

Click on the location to view technical publications lists

Product Training

Click on your product category for training information

Flight Data Recorders

Download Training Packet

Courses available include:

  • Recorder Operation
  • Recorder Maintenance
  • ROSE Database Development
  • Accident Investigation
  • Iridium Operation

TCAS, TAWS & Mode S Transponders

ACSS offers web-based and classroom based training for a wide range of solutions.

Click here for more information

Database Version Query

Click on your product for database information

LandMark™ TAWS

AVIATION PRODUCTS